Kontakt oss

Du finner oss i Storebotn 70, på Askøy utenfor Bergen.

Våre åpningstider:
Hverdager 08:00 – 17:00

Telefonnummer:
+47 55 52 30 60

E-post:
jergo@jergo.no

Besøksadresse
Storebotn 70
5309 Kleppestø , Askøy

Postadresse:
Storebotn 70
5309 Kleppestø, Askøy

Org.nr
993 644 641

Våre ansatte

kjetil_hatlebrekke

Kjetil Hatlebrekke

CEO

+47 55 52 30 60
+47 46 82 79 16
kjetil@jergo.no

mathias_olsson

Mattias Olsson

Sales / Site manager, Sweden

+46 (0)42-362112
+46 (0)705-822369
mathias.olsson@jergo.se

Magnus Runesson

Magnus Runesson

Engineering manager

+46 (0)42-362105
+46 (0)705-821099
magnus.runesson@jergo.se

Elisabet Frankenius

Elisabet Frankenius

Project manager

+46 (0)42-362104
+46 (0)705-826111
elisabet.frankenius@jergo.se

tony_ohlsson

Tony Ohlsson

IT-Manager

+46 (0)42-362103
+46 (0)705-820499
tony.ohlsson@jergo.se

Åsa Runesson

Åsa Runesson

Administration / Economy

+46 (0)42-362101
+46 (0)705-362102
asa.runesson@jergo.se

Ulf Henriksson

Ulf Henriksson

Sales Engineer

+46 (0)42-362109
+46 (0)705-821818
ulf.henriksson@jergo.se

Jonas Jeppsson

Jonas Jeppsson

Sales Engineer

+46 (0)42-362106
+46 (0)705-828238
jonas.jeppsson@jergo.se

Anders Jonsson

Anders Jonsson

Sales manager, Norway

+47 55 52 30 60
+47 46 82 79 16
anders@jergo.no

Lars Wingren

Lars Wingren

Specialist

+46 (0)42-362114
+46 (0)705-820601
lars.wingren@jergo.se

Christer Nilsson

Christer Nilsson

Service technician

+46 (0)42-362115

christer.nilsson@jergo.se

Anton Runesson

Anton Runesson

Service technician

+46 (0)42-362102
+46 (0)705-820595
anton.runesson@jergo.se

Johan Söderlund

Johan Söderlund

Service technician

+46 (0)42-362110
+46 (0)705-820382
johan.soderlund@jergo.se